Keep me posting

Being the starving professional that i am I need more money to buy film and keep my family alive so i can post photos with my amazing d40 (which i’ve single handedly made a success – no thanks to nikon) so due to popular demand all you readers out there here is my paypal details:

Donate to me here

coins

8 Responses to “Keep me posting”

  1. You know, I really wanted to give some money, but I had to spend it on Robot Insurance after reading your article on Killer Robots (http://www.kenrockwell.com/tech/killer-robots.htm)

  2. Ok,

    Now, I was going to leave you some money, but how do I know that this isn’t some plot by the real Ken Rockwell to get money from people who hate him?

    Wouldn’t that allow him to corner the market? People who like him and his crazy honest style contribute to his website, and people who hate his guts and want to know how to boil eggs contribute financially here.

    What assurances do we have?

  3. thefakekenrockwell Says:

    would i be clever enough to do that? 🙂

  4. This is actually pretty funny.

  5. Hello !

    I’m new on this forum so I introduce me…

    My name is Jason I’m 18 years old, I’m Spanish.

    I like: horses and baseball…

    Nice to meet you

  6. AssangeLivegem Says:

    Is it possible to contact administration?
    Hih you hear me??
    bye bye ;))

  7. goassecouch Says:

    Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds alsoI’m happy to seek out a lot of helpful information right here in the post, we need work out extra techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  8. If some one wants to be updated with latest technologies therefore he must
    be visit this site and be up to date everyday.

Leave a Reply

