Eastman Box camera very soon (after my ebay article)

My Mate Fake Chuck claims to have sent me his Eastman Box camera, of course he told me in confidence he has a D3X on order to supplement his D3. This is a man who gets all the canon stuff he wants – but none of their recent cameras can focus and there are black dots (like a plague) all over their sensors now – rumours are that the fabrication plant in Japan is infected with a rare disease called “canonareuptheswanneyitus” – though i’m sure Chuck is looking forward to a quiet christmas once he’s made his statement about the 5D mark 2 and turned his cell phone off.

Anyway as soon as I get Chucks latest camera i’ll give it a thorough test (way more thorough than anything electronic). Of course I need to make sure you keep coming back by getting you to buy christmas presents using my ebay/amazon/b&h links – otherwise – god forbid – I’d have to go out and do some actual work – then i’d be really screwed!

anyway check back soon my ebay article is due any day and remember keep buying stuff through my links and make me rich, rich, rich!

5 Responses to “Eastman Box camera very soon (after my ebay article)”

  1. Yeah…….That was cool….Can you tell me which digicam will be suitable for me if I want take professional pictures from easy-to-use camera???

  2. awfulparking Says:

    Digicam? You want a film camera, not digital!

  3. […] like Fake Ken Rockwell has reported, I do have a D3 and recently got my D3x as well, but it’s not what you think. I […]

  4. Fake Jake Says:

    Dear Fake Ken, some advice please.

    Recently, I obtained a copy of Leonardo’s 1,286 page Atlantic Codex from the year 1490. What he describes sounds very interesting but now I have a dilemma. Do I go for a new 5D Mark II or attempt to reproduce Leonardo’s original camera obscura? Light from the pin-hole creates an image on light sensitive material, ie film, and thus the image quality is guaranteed to be far better than the digital 5D Mark II (especially with the black dot and banding problems).

    What do you think?

  5. Hi Fake Jake

    I would like to say that Leonardo was right, but only to a point. He did not realize that CAMERA DOSE NOT MATTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! If Leonardo were to ask me now, I would send him to Wallmart or Costco, and insist he get the cheapest camera.

    PS Do you think my children will hate me when they are older? Or it wont bother them that dad posted a shitload of their baby pictures just to generate more traffic to my website?

    PSSS DONATE MONEY VIA PAYPAL, IF YOU WANT TO SEE MORE PICTURES OF MY CHILDREN, WIFE, AND STUPID CAMERA REVIEWS. AND FALLOW MY LINKS TO THE CAMERA STORES.

Leave a Reply

