d3x boycott broked innit

I WS TLKNG 2 ADRM AND THY TLD ME THT THY ALREADY HD BCKRDRS FR TH D3X. SMN BRK TH BYCTTWLL IF SMN ELS CN CN DO IT I HV 2 DO IT JST A LTTL 2 ORDR 2 TST FR U FLKS SO I JST ORDRD A D3X. LM XCUSE YS BT I ALWYS PT YR NEEDS AHEAD OF MY OWN. DNT KNW IF IT COUNTS AS A BYCTT-BREAK UNTL I ACTLLY DCD 2 BY AND KEEP IT.LL CMPR IT 2 TH ORGNL D3 5D AND 5D MK II SO WE AL CN SRT THS OUT ONC AND FR ALL. IS TH X-FCTR REALLY WRTH 3800 PRBBLY ONLY IF YOUR LDD.N SPT OF MY WHNNG U KNW I WNT A D3X BT NO IS HPPY ABOUT TH PRC EXCPT MYB RCH GYS WH ONC AGAIN HV A NKN MDL THT THY WNT SEE EVRY OTHR AMTR CRRYNG AT EVRY NTNL PRK OVRLOOK.

NKN HS BEEN LKE THS FR DCDS NO USD 2 BE ABL 2 AFFRD TH TP NKN UP UNTL RCNTLY WHN EVRYN DRNK SM SRT OF LSD-LCD KOOL-AID AND THNKS NTHNG OF DMPNG THOUSNDS OF DLLRS EVRY YEAR ON TH LTST DGTL DSPSBL LKE TH D3X TH D4 IS ON TRCK FR 2011 ANNOUNCMNT R IN LSS THN THREE YEARS.KNW WHY I WNT A D3X AT 5500 NT FR MKNG PHTS SNC A 250 CNN SD880 DS AL I NEED FR SCNC SHTS AND TH 410 NKN D40 DS MST OF WHT I NEED FR EVRYTHNG ELS AND I SHOOT TH REAL STFF ON FLM. MY REAL INTRST IN TH D3X IS 2 SEE MR IN TH COURS OF DNG AL MY LNS TSTS.

M SR TH 5D MK II HS EXCTLY TH SM R BTTR IMG QLTY BT TH FR SPRR ERGNMCS OF NKN MKS MY NKN ALWYS TH FRST SLR I GRB.

Leave a Reply

